Catch the Wave at PEARC20

July 26-30, 2020 | Portland, OR

Welcome to PEARC20

Go to Catch the wave

Catch the wave

Learn about the theme that is inspiring this year’s program tracks.

Go to Location


From Mount Hood to Voodoo Doughnuts, there is a lot to discover in Portland.

Go to Committee


Meet the Program Committee. Discover who is sailing in early for PEARC20.

Discover the program tracks for PEARC20

PEARC20 Committee

PEARC20 Executive Committee

Gwen Jacobs

Conference Chair
Dr. Jacobs currently serves as the principal investigator of ‘Ike Wai, and as the program director for Hawai‘i EPSCoR.

Maytal Dahan

PEARC20 Co-Chair
Maytal Dahan is the Director of Advanced Computing Interfaces overseeing the Web and Mobile Applications and the Cloud and Interactive Computing groups.

Sandra Gesing

PEARC20 Co-Chair
Dr. Gesing is a Research Assistant Professor at the University of Notre Dame.