Welcome to new Steering Committee members for 2022!

The PEARC Steering Committee is pleased to announce four new members-at-large: Shafaq Chaudhry (University of Central Florida), Chuck Pavloski (Penn State University), Alana Romanella (University of Colorado, Boulder), and Semir Sarajlic (Georgia Tech). We are also pleased to announce the PEARC23 General Chair, Shawn Brown from HPE.

Thank you to our departing Steering Committee members—Marisa Brazil (Arizona State University), Joseph Paris (Northwestern University), and Tabitha Samuel (University of Tennessee, Knoxville)—for their support and leadership during the early years of the PEARC conference.

We look forward to working with the full steering committee on the future of the PEARC conference and gearing up for another exciting and fascinating conference in 2023.